DNVGL.com

Breadcrumbs

Complimentary Webinar: DNV GL’s New Multi-Client Study - The Convergence: An Ocean between the Waves - Option 2

2:00 PM EST / 1:00 PM CST / 11:00 AM PST / 7:00 PM GMT

Contact us:

Join DNV GL for this complimentary webinar.

Register Now!
SHARE:
PRINT:
Wave

Event Information

  • Where:

    Online

  • When:
    04 February 2016
    Add to calendar 2016/02/04 14:00 2016/02/04 15:00 Complimentary Webinar: DNV GL’s New Multi-Client Study - The Convergence: An Ocean between the Waves - Option 2 2:00 PM EST / 1:00 PM CST / 11:00 AM PST / 7:00 PM GMT
    https://www.dnvgl.com/events/complimentary-webinar-dnv-gl-s-new-multi-client-study-the-convergence-an-ocean-between-the-waves-option-2-53569
    This only adds the event to your calendar, please remember to register for this event.
    false YYYY/MM/DD akeGphYOczrmtQTfhmEQ22349

The retail energy and the distributed generation markets, especially solar, have a powerful mix of converging current and potential players battling for the prize of the winning business model. DNV GL is launching a Multi-Client Study, entitled "The Convergence - An Ocean between the Waves" to address these core challenges and opportunities. A sea change is underway that affects the approach companies are taking to provide products and services to residential customers.

Join DNV GL on Thursday, February 4 at 2 pm EST to learn about the approach and methodology for DNV GL's 2016 Convergence Multi-Client Study. The study will allow members to help shape the framework and answer critical questions in order to navigate complex competitive dynamics and develop business strategies that resonate with customers. 

Market Convergence

Featured Speakers:

MCS Speakers