DNVGL.com

Breadcrumbs

WEBINAR – Assess and improve wind farm profitability using WindGEMINI

Learn how to assess and improve wind farm profitability using WindGEMINI. 8am Los Angeles | 10am Houston|11am New York | 4pm London | 5pm Berlin.

Contact us:

Francesco Vanni Francesco Vanni
Team Leader

Register to attend the "Assess and improve wind farm profitability using WindGEMINI" webinar

Register here
SHARE:
PRINT:
WindGEMINI

Event Information

Complimentary Live Webinar (45 minute duration)

Wednesday 13 February 2019

8am Los Angeles | 10am Houston | 11am New York | 4pm London | 5pm Berlin

Register

Owners and operators encounter various challenges to actively improve turbine performance and reduce downtime, whilst simultaneously decreasing maintenance costs and extending the life of assets beyond their original design life. WindGEMINI, an online digital twin for wind turbine operations, gives you 24/7 access to advanced wind turbine condition and performance analytics, enabling you to make informed wind operation decisions.

This webinar will help owners and operators to learn:

  1. What is a digital twin – and how does it help?
  2. How can typical 10-minute SCADA data be used to estimate fatigue life and predict major component failures?
  3. Why is it important to regularly review turbine and wind farm performance?

Register now to learn more

8am Los Angeles | 10am Houston | 11am New York | 4pm London | 5pm Berlin

This 45 minute webinar is highly beneficial for wind turbine owners and operators.

Alternative time

Is this time convenient for you? If not, then join the 9am London | 10am Berlin | 1:30pm New Delhi | 4pm Singapore session.